Fraserside is managed by a team of dedicated individuals.

General Number: Call 604-522-3722 (enter extension below)
Fax: 604-522-1116

Management Team Name Ext Email
Chief Executive Officer Lynda Edmonds   MSW, RSW 116 ledmonds@fraserside.bc.ca
Human Resources Manager Stephen LeBlanc   BA, BSW, CPHR 134 stephenl@fraserside.bc.ca
Finance Manager Erin Betts-Youdan   B.Comm, CPA, CMA 140 erinby@fraserside.bc.ca
Counselling & Mental Health Manager Patrick Tyler   M.Div., R.C.C 105 pattyler@fraserside.bc.ca
Community Living Manager Helen Stovell   B.C.R. 133 helens@fraserside.bc.ca
Social Housing Manager Arbe Myhre 132 arbem@fraserside.bc.ca
Information Technology Manager Arwin Leonardo 135 aleonardo@fraserside.bc.ca
Facilities and Procurement Manager Jacques A. Granadino, P.Eng., M.Eng. 139 jacquesg@fraserside.bc.ca